The last booking was made 1 day ago ! 🌟 cancel
favorite_border
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
(s)

Victoria-Jungfrau Grand Hotel & Spa

Höheweg 41, Interlaken, Bernese Oberland, Switzerland

Please log in or buy HotelCard and get access to all offers and hidden deals.

close

Availability

Filter by discount:
  • 60%
    Half Price
  • 25%
    Original price
  • 15%
    Not available

Available Rooms

From To

  • Superior Double Room

    No booking requests by phone
    This 21-square-meter room is bright and airy with fine fabrics. Attractions include a comfortable bed, corner seating unit, desk and a large bathroom. The wide windows face onto Interlaken or the Harder Kulm. Discreetly fresh tones and a carpeted or parquet floor enhance the mood of coziness.

    ❗To guarantee your reservation, the hotel requires your credit card details. After completing your reservation, you will receive an email from the hotel containing an authorisation link for the secure transmission of your credit card details. Your credit card will only be charged in the event of a no-show or cancellation after the free cancellation period has expired.

    ❗Important information:
    We would like to take this opportunity to inform you about our SPA revision from Sunday, 18 August 2024 from 8.30 pm until Sunday, 01 September 2024. The SPA will reopen on Monday, 02 September 2024. During this time, our pool sauna and steam bath area will be cleaned and closed. The wonderful outdoor pool area is fully available. Alternatively, we invite you to enjoy our SPA NESCENS with relaxation options and additional steam baths and saunas. Our fitness centre will also remain open. We offer you the full range of treatments.
    Person

    Price for 2 persons.
    For an additional charge=> 1 infant

    Room facilities

    hotel

    • Bath tub

    • Shower

    • Bath tub or shower

    • WC

    • hair dryer

    • WLAN

    • radio

    • Telephone

    • TV

    • Safe

    • clock radio

    • Minibar

    • fridge

    • Coffee machine

    • Wheelchair-accessible

    Room size : 21 sqm

    This room is not available on at least 1 of the days selected.

    Closest date(s) available:
    Member price
    CHF
    done Breakfast included
    close Not cancelable
    Your savings
    CHF
    (Original price: CHF)
    The HotelCard discount can be granted for a maximum of 3 nights at a time.
    Proceed with booking
    Rounding difference = :currency :price.

    Total

    0 CHF

  • Deluxe Double Room

    No booking requests by phone
    In this room, luxury meets well-being. Deluxe rooms are characterized by subtly superior fabrics and clear lines. From the comfort of the bed, you can enjoy views of the Jungfrau. The 25-square-meter room also has a corner seating unit, table and chairs and a generous bathroom. Classic carpeting or parquet flooring contrasts agreeably with the light-filled interior.

    ❗To guarantee your reservation, the hotel requires your credit card details. After completing your reservation, you will receive an email from the hotel containing an authorisation link for the secure transmission of your credit card details. Your credit card will only be charged in the event of a no-show or cancellation after the free cancellation period has expired.

    ❗Important information:
    We would like to take this opportunity to inform you about our SPA revision from Sunday, 18 August 2024 from 8.30 pm until Sunday, 01 September 2024. The SPA will reopen on Monday, 02 September 2024. During this time, our pool sauna and steam bath area will be cleaned and closed. The wonderful outdoor pool area is fully available. Alternatively, we invite you to enjoy our SPA NESCENS with relaxation options and additional steam baths and saunas. Our fitness centre will also remain open. We offer you the full range of treatments.
    Person

    Price for 2 persons.
    For an additional charge=> 1 infant

    Room facilities

    hotel

    • Bath tub

    • hair dryer

    • Shower

    • WLAN

    • radio

    • Telephone

    • TV

    • Safe

    • Minibar

    • Coffee machine

    • Bathrobe

    • Cosmetic mirror with lighting

    • Desk

    • Free toiletries

    • Hand sanitizer

    • Iron and Ironing board

    • Kettle

    • Satellite channel

    • Seating area

    • Slippers

    • Socket near the bed

    • Towels

    • Wardrobe

    Room size : 25 sqm

    This room is not available on at least 1 of the days selected.

    Closest date(s) available:
    Member price
    CHF
    done Breakfast included
    close Not cancelable
    Your savings
    CHF
    (Original price: CHF)
    The HotelCard discount can be granted for a maximum of 3 nights at a time.
    Proceed with booking
    Rounding difference = :currency :price.

    Total

    0 CHF

  • Superior Junior Suite

    No booking requests by phone
    This 35-square-meter suite has everything you need to feel at ease: a living room with sofa, desk, high quality bed, spacious bathroom and walk-in closet. The wide forward-facing windows open onto the Harder Kulm or Interlaken itself. The airy interior offers clear lines, a carpeted or parquet floor and subtle colors for a welcoming atmosphere.

    ❗To guarantee your reservation, the hotel requires your credit card details. After completing your reservation, you will receive an email from the hotel containing an authorisation link for the secure transmission of your credit card details. Your credit card will only be charged in the event of a no-show or cancellation after the free cancellation period has expired.

    ❗Important information:
    We would like to take this opportunity to inform you about our SPA revision from Sunday, 18 August 2024 from 8.30 pm until Sunday, 01 September 2024. The SPA will reopen on Monday, 02 September 2024. During this time, our pool sauna and steam bath area will be cleaned and closed. The wonderful outdoor pool area is fully available. Alternatively, we invite you to enjoy our SPA NESCENS with relaxation options and additional steam baths and saunas. Our fitness centre will also remain open. We offer you the full range of treatments.
    Person

    Price for 2 persons.
    For an additional charge=> 1 adult + 1 infant

    Room facilities

    hotel

    • Bath tub

    • Shower

    • Minibar

    • radio

    • Telephone

    • TV

    • hair dryer

    • Coffee machine

    • Safe

    • WLAN

    • Bathrobe

    • Cosmetic mirror with lighting

    • Desk

    • Free toiletries

    • Hand sanitizer

    • Iron and Ironing board

    • Kettle

    • Satellite channel

    • Seating area

    • Slippers

    • Socket near the bed

    • Couch

    • Towels

    • Wardrobe

    • Mountain view

    Room size : 35 sqm

    This room is not available on at least 1 of the days selected.

    Closest date(s) available:
    Member price
    CHF
    done Breakfast included
    close Not cancelable
    Your savings
    CHF
    (Original price: CHF)
    The HotelCard discount can be granted for a maximum of 3 nights at a time.
    Proceed with booking
    Rounding difference = :currency :price.

    Total

    0 CHF

  • Junior Suite Deluxe

    No booking requests by phone
    This 40-square-meter suite comes with classically refined furnishings. The junior suite has a living room with sofa, desk and a cozy bed, plus a spacious bathroom and walk-in closet. The understated luxury of the junior suite deluxe is also expressed in the subtle color scheme and fine fabrics.

    ❗To guarantee your reservation, the hotel requires your credit card details. After completing your reservation, you will receive an email from the hotel containing an authorisation link for the secure transmission of your credit card details. Your credit card will only be charged in the event of a no-show or cancellation after the free cancellation period has expired.

    ❗Important information:
    We would like to take this opportunity to inform you about our SPA revision from Sunday, 18 August 2024 from 8.30 pm until Sunday, 01 September 2024. The SPA will reopen on Monday, 02 September 2024. During this time, our pool sauna and steam bath area will be cleaned and closed. The wonderful outdoor pool area is fully available. Alternatively, we invite you to enjoy our SPA NESCENS with relaxation options and additional steam baths and saunas. Our fitness centre will also remain open. We offer you the full range of treatments.
    Person

    Price for 2 persons.
    For an additional charge=> 1 adult + 1 infant

    Room facilities

    hotel

    • Bath tub

    • Shower

    • hair dryer

    • WLAN

    • radio

    • Telephone

    • TV

    • Safe

    • Minibar

    • Coffee machine

    • Bathrobe

    • Cosmetic mirror with lighting

    • Desk

    • Free toiletries

    • Hand sanitizer

    • Iron and Ironing board

    • Kettle

    • Satellite channel

    • Seating area

    • Slippers

    • Socket near the bed

    • Couch

    • Towels

    • Wardrobe

    • Mountain view

    Room size : 40 sqm

    This room is not available on at least 1 of the days selected.

    Closest date(s) available:
    Member price
    CHF
    done Breakfast included
    close Not cancelable
    Your savings
    CHF
    (Original price: CHF)
    The HotelCard discount can be granted for a maximum of 3 nights at a time.
    Proceed with booking
    Rounding difference = :currency :price.

    Total

    0 CHF

About this hotel

The VICTORIA-JUNGFRAU Grand Hotel & Spa, located directly at the foot of the Jungfrau massif, offers 150 years of history with variety and luxury for a true world of relaxation.

The exclusive 5,500 m² spa of the Victoria Jungfrau Grand Hotel is equipped with a pool and, since this summer, a new outdoor pool, sauna and steam bath. Fitness, sports and health coaching is also offered. In addition, the Spa NESCENCS includes a luxurious, private wellness area for 2 persons and a cosy wellness bar with healthy cuisine.

All rooms, ranging from classic to modern, are individually designed and furnished. The elegant interior and spacious marble bathroom complement the amenities. Enjoy the view of Mount Jungfrau, the rooftops of Interlaken or the nearby Harder Kulm.

The hotel has 216 rooms, including 106 junior suites and suites, equipped with all the amenities you would expect from a traditional luxury hotel.
View More View Less

The three restaurants and the bar surprise with original concepts. Where the restaurant "Radius by Stefan Beer" (17 GaultMillau points) captivates with its "Menü vo hie" (menu from here) through creativity and regionality, the Ristorante e Pizzeria Sapori celebrates authentic Italian cuisine in a unique ambience. La Terrasse Brasserie features modern interpretations of brasserie classics on the menu. The Victoria Bar with terrace invites you to linger in a relaxed atmosphere, with a food and drink offer that goes far beyond a classic bar offering. In summer, the beautiful outdoor terraces with views of the Jungfrau await.

A Kids Club "Bienehuus" is available for our younger guests. The "Bienehuus" in the Victoria Garden is a play paradise for children between 3 - 12 years! Not only is there a music room with all kinds of instruments or a multimedia lab for computer enthusiasts, but supervised activities are also offered daily.

Amenities & Services

  • Air condition

  • Breakfast

  • Parking for a fee

  • Elevator

  • Restaurant

  • 24 hours reception

  • Non smoking hotel

  • Bar

  • Breakfast buffet

  • Garden

  • Disabled infrastructure

  • Terrace

  • Internet access

  • Bicycle rental

  • Dry cleaning

  • Beauty salon/barber

  • Laundry service

  • Ski storage

  • Special diet menus (on request)

  • Wheelchair-accessible infrastructure

  • Shelter/garage for motorcycles and bicycles

  • Charging station (Electromobility)

  • Allergy-free rooms

  • Smoking zone

  • Family room

  • Luggage storage

  • Hotel safe

  • ATM in the vicinity

  • Room service

  • Breakfast in the room (additional charge)

  • Free WiFi

  • Ironing service

  • Organically produced food

  • Concierge service

  • Bikers are welcome

  • Drying room

  • Souvenir shop

Activities

  • Gym

  • Golf course (within 3 km)

  • Spa & wellness

  • Billiards

  • Jacuzzi

  • Massage

  • Sauna

  • Swimming pool inside

  • Swimming pool outside

  • Steam bath

  • Whirlpool

Experiences

  • Wellness & Spa Hotels

  • Design, Lifestyle & Boutique hotels

  • Historical Hotels

  • Fine Dining Hotels

  • Hiking Hotels


Victoria-Jungfrau Grand Hotel & Spa

Reviews

Hotels nearby

La dernière réservation a été effectuée il y a 3 jours ! 🌟 cancel
favorite_border
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
(s)

Victoria-Jungfrau Grand Hotel & Spa

Höheweg 41, Interlaken, Oberland Bernois, Suisse

Connectez-vous ou achetez HotelCard pour avoir accès à toutes les offres et à tous les marchés cachés.

close

Disponibilités

Trier par rabais:
  • 60%
    Moitié prix
  • 25%
    Prix d’origine
  • 15%
    Non disponible

Chambres disponibles

Du Au

  • Chambre double

    Demandes de réservation par téléphone non acceptées
    Cette chambre de 21 mètres carrés est lumineuse et aérée, avec des tissus fins. Elle comprend un lit confortable, un coin salon, un bureau et une grande salle de bains. Les larges fenêtres donnent sur Interlaken ou le Harder Kulm. Des tons frais et discrets et un sol en moquette ou en parquet renforcent l'atmosphère de confort.

    ❗Pour garantir votre réservation, l'hôtel a besoin des données de votre carte de crédit. Après avoir effectué votre réservation, vous recevrez un e-mail de l'hôtel contenant un lien d'autorisation pour la transmission sécurisée des données de votre carte de crédit. La carte de crédit ne sera débitée qu'en cas de non-présentation ou d'annulation après le délai d'annulation sans frais.

    ❗ Information importante :
    Nous souhaitons profiter de cette occasion pour vous informer de la révision de notre SPA du dimanche 18 août 2024 à partir de 20h30 au dimanche 1er septembre 2024. Le SPA rouvrira ses portes le lundi 2 septembre 2024. Pendant cette période, notre sauna et notre hammam seront fermés pour nettoyage et entretien. La merveilleuse zone de la piscine extérieure reste entièrement accessible. Nous vous invitons en alternative à profiter de notre SPA NESCENS avec des possibilités de relaxation ainsi que d'autres bains de vapeur et saunas. Notre centre de fitness reste également ouvert. Nous vous proposons l'ensemble des soins disponibles.
    Person

    Prix pour 2 personnes.
    Contre supplément 1 petit enfant

    Équipements de chambre

    hotel

    • Baignoire

    • Douche

    • Baignoire ou douche

    • WC

    • Sèche-cheveux

    • WLAN

    • Radio

    • Téléphone

    • Télévision

    • Safe

    • Radioréveil

    • Minibar

    • Réfrigérateur

    • Cafetière

    • Accessible en fauteuil roulant

    Taille de la pièce : 21 m²

    Cette chambre n’est pas disponible pour au moins 1 jour sélectionné.

    Date la plus proche disponible:
    Prix des membres
    CHF
    done Petit déjeuner compris
    close Non annulable
    Vous économisez
    CHF
    (Prix d’origine: CHF)
    La réduction HotelCard est accordée sur trois nuitées consécutives au maximum.
    Continuez pour reserver
    Différence d'arrondi = :currency :price.

    Total

    0 CHF

  • Chambre Double Deluxe

    Demandes de réservation par téléphone non acceptées
    Dans cette chambre, le luxe rencontre le bien-être. Les chambres de luxe se caractérisent par des tissus subtilement supérieurs et des lignes claires. Depuis le confort de votre lit, vous pourrez profiter de vues sur la Jungfrau. La chambre de 25 mètres carrés dispose également d'un coin salon, d'une table et de chaises et d'une salle de bains généreuse. La moquette classique ou le parquet contrastent agréablement avec l'intérieur lumineux.

    ❗Pour garantir votre réservation, l'hôtel a besoin des données de votre carte de crédit. Après avoir effectué votre réservation, vous recevrez un e-mail de l'hôtel contenant un lien d'autorisation pour la transmission sécurisée des données de votre carte de crédit. La carte de crédit ne sera débitée qu'en cas de non-présentation ou d'annulation après le délai d'annulation sans frais.

    ❗ Information importante :
    Nous souhaitons profiter de cette occasion pour vous informer de la révision de notre SPA du dimanche 18 août 2024 à partir de 20h30 au dimanche 1er septembre 2024. Le SPA rouvrira ses portes le lundi 2 septembre 2024. Pendant cette période, notre sauna et notre hammam seront fermés pour nettoyage et entretien. La merveilleuse zone de la piscine extérieure reste entièrement accessible. Nous vous invitons en alternative à profiter de notre SPA NESCENS avec des possibilités de relaxation ainsi que d'autres bains de vapeur et saunas. Notre centre de fitness reste également ouvert. Nous vous proposons l'ensemble des soins disponibles.
    Person

    Prix pour 2 personnes.
    Contre supplément 1 petit enfant

    Équipements de chambre

    hotel

    • Baignoire

    • Sèche-cheveux

    • Douche

    • WLAN

    • Radio

    • Téléphone

    • Télévision

    • Safe

    • Minibar

    • Cafetière

    • Peignoir

    • Miroir cosmétique avec éclairage

    • Bureau

    • Articles de toilette gratuits

    • Désinfectant pour les mains

    • Fer et planche à repasser

    • Bouilloire

    • Canal satellite

    • Coin salon

    • Pantoufles

    • Prise proche du lit

    • Serviettes

    • Armoire

    Taille de la pièce : 25 m²

    Cette chambre n’est pas disponible pour au moins 1 jour sélectionné.

    Date la plus proche disponible:
    Prix des membres
    CHF
    done Petit déjeuner compris
    close Non annulable
    Vous économisez
    CHF
    (Prix d’origine: CHF)
    La réduction HotelCard est accordée sur trois nuitées consécutives au maximum.
    Continuez pour reserver
    Différence d'arrondi = :currency :price.

    Total

    0 CHF

  • Junior Suite supérieure

    Demandes de réservation par téléphone non acceptées
    Cette suite de 35 mètres carrés a tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour vous sentir à l'aise : un salon avec canapé, un bureau, un lit de haute qualité, une salle de bains spacieuse et un dressing. Les larges fenêtres orientées vers l'avant donnent sur le Harder Kulm ou sur Interlaken même. L'intérieur aéré offre des lignes claires, un sol en moquette ou en parquet et des couleurs subtiles pour une atmosphère accueillante.

    ❗Pour garantir votre réservation, l'hôtel a besoin des données de votre carte de crédit. Après avoir effectué votre réservation, vous recevrez un e-mail de l'hôtel contenant un lien d'autorisation pour la transmission sécurisée des données de votre carte de crédit. La carte de crédit ne sera débitée qu'en cas de non-présentation ou d'annulation après le délai d'annulation sans frais.

    ❗ Information importante :
    Nous souhaitons profiter de cette occasion pour vous informer de la révision de notre SPA du dimanche 18 août 2024 à partir de 20h30 au dimanche 1er septembre 2024. Le SPA rouvrira ses portes le lundi 2 septembre 2024. Pendant cette période, notre sauna et notre hammam seront fermés pour nettoyage et entretien. La merveilleuse zone de la piscine extérieure reste entièrement accessible. Nous vous invitons en alternative à profiter de notre SPA NESCENS avec des possibilités de relaxation ainsi que d'autres bains de vapeur et saunas. Notre centre de fitness reste également ouvert. Nous vous proposons l'ensemble des soins disponibles.
    Person

    Prix pour 2 personnes.
    Contre supplément 1 adulte + 1 petit enfant

    Équipements de chambre

    hotel

    • Baignoire

    • Douche

    • Minibar

    • Radio

    • Téléphone

    • Télévision

    • Sèche-cheveux

    • Cafetière

    • Safe

    • WLAN

    • Peignoir

    • Miroir cosmétique avec éclairage

    • Bureau

    • Articles de toilette gratuits

    • Désinfectant pour les mains

    • Fer et planche à repasser

    • Bouilloire

    • Canal satellite

    • Coin salon

    • Pantoufles

    • Prise proche du lit

    • Canapé

    • Serviettes

    • Armoire

    • Vue sur la montagne

    Taille de la pièce : 35 m²

    Cette chambre n’est pas disponible pour au moins 1 jour sélectionné.

    Date la plus proche disponible:
    Prix des membres
    CHF
    done Petit déjeuner compris
    close Non annulable
    Vous économisez
    CHF
    (Prix d’origine: CHF)
    La réduction HotelCard est accordée sur trois nuitées consécutives au maximum.
    Continuez pour reserver
    Différence d'arrondi = :currency :price.

    Total

    0 CHF

  • Junior Suite Deluxe

    Demandes de réservation par téléphone non acceptées
    Cette suite de 40 mètres carrés est dotée d'un mobilier classique et raffiné. La suite junior comprend un salon avec un canapé, un bureau et un lit confortable, ainsi qu'une salle de bains spacieuse et un dressing. Le luxe discret de la suite junior deluxe s'exprime également dans la palette de couleurs subtiles et les tissus fins.

    ❗Pour garantir votre réservation, l'hôtel a besoin des données de votre carte de crédit. Après avoir effectué votre réservation, vous recevrez un e-mail de l'hôtel contenant un lien d'autorisation pour la transmission sécurisée des données de votre carte de crédit. La carte de crédit ne sera débitée qu'en cas de non-présentation ou d'annulation après le délai d'annulation sans frais.

    ❗ Information importante :
    Nous souhaitons profiter de cette occasion pour vous informer de la révision de notre SPA du dimanche 18 août 2024 à partir de 20h30 au dimanche 1er septembre 2024. Le SPA rouvrira ses portes le lundi 2 septembre 2024. Pendant cette période, notre sauna et notre hammam seront fermés pour nettoyage et entretien. La merveilleuse zone de la piscine extérieure reste entièrement accessible. Nous vous invitons en alternative à profiter de notre SPA NESCENS avec des possibilités de relaxation ainsi que d'autres bains de vapeur et saunas. Notre centre de fitness reste également ouvert. Nous vous proposons l'ensemble des soins disponibles.
    Person

    Prix pour 2 personnes.
    Contre supplément 1 adulte + 1 petit enfant

    Équipements de chambre

    hotel

    • Baignoire

    • Douche

    • Sèche-cheveux

    • WLAN

    • Radio

    • Téléphone

    • Télévision

    • Safe

    • Minibar

    • Cafetière

    • Peignoir

    • Miroir cosmétique avec éclairage

    • Bureau

    • Articles de toilette gratuits

    • Désinfectant pour les mains

    • Fer et planche à repasser

    • Bouilloire

    • Canal satellite

    • Coin salon

    • Pantoufles

    • Prise proche du lit

    • Canapé

    • Serviettes

    • Armoire

    • Vue sur la montagne

    Taille de la pièce : 40 m²

    Cette chambre n’est pas disponible pour au moins 1 jour sélectionné.

    Date la plus proche disponible:
    Prix des membres
    CHF
    done Petit déjeuner compris
    close Non annulable
    Vous économisez
    CHF
    (Prix d’origine: CHF)
    La réduction HotelCard est accordée sur trois nuitées consécutives au maximum.
    Continuez pour reserver
    Différence d'arrondi = :currency :price.

    Total

    0 CHF

Concernant cet hôtel

Situé directement au pied du massif de la Jungfrau, le VICTORIA-JUNGFRAU Grand Hotel & Spa offre 150 ans d'histoire avec diversité et luxe pour un véritable univers de détente.

Le spa exclusif de 5.500 m² du Victoria Jungfrau Grand Hotel est équipé d'une piscine et, depuis cet été, d'une nouvelle piscine extérieure, d'un sauna et d'un bain de vapeur. Un coaching de fitness, de sport et de santé est également proposé. En outre, le spa NESCENCS comprend un luxueux espace bien-être privé pour deux personnes et un bar bien-être confortable proposant une cuisine saine.

Toutes les chambres, de la plus classique à la plus moderne, sont conçues et meublées individuellement. L'intérieur élégant et la salle de bain spacieuse en marbre complètent les commodités. Profitez de la vue sur la montagne Jungfrau, les toits d'Interlaken ou le Harder Kulm tout proche.

L'hôtel dispose de 216 chambres, dont 106 suites junior et suites, équipées de toutes les commodités que l'on peut attendre d'un hôtel de luxe traditionnel.
Plus Moins

Les trois restaurants et le bar surprennent par leurs concepts originaux. Là où le restaurant "Radius by Stefan Beer" (17 points GaultMillau) séduit par sa créativité et son caractère régional avec son "Menu vo hie", le Ristorante e Pizzeria Sapori célèbre une authentique cuisine italienne dans une ambiance unique. À La Terrasse Brasserie, la carte propose des classiques de brasserie interprétés de manière moderne. Le bar Victoria et sa terrasse invitent à s'attarder dans une atmosphère détendue, avec une offre de plats et de boissons qui va bien au-delà d'une offre de bar classique. En été, les belles terrasses extérieures avec vue sur la Jungfrau vous attendent.

Un Kids Club "Bienehuus" est à la disposition de nos petits hôtes. Le "Bienehuus" dans le jardin Victoria est un paradis de jeux pour les enfants de 3 à 12 ans ! Il n'y a pas seulement une salle de musique avec toutes sortes d'instruments ou un laboratoire multimédia pour les amateurs d'informatique, des activités encadrées sont également proposées tous les jours.

Équipement & Prestations

  • Climatisation

  • Petit-déjeuner

  • Places de parking payantes

  • Fauteuil roulant

  • Restaurant

  • Réception 24h/24

  • Établissement non-fumeur

  • Bar

  • Buffet petit-déjeuner

  • Jardin

  • Adapté aux personnes à mobilité réduite

  • Terrasse

  • Accès Internet

  • Location de vélo

  • Nettoyage à sec

  • Coiffeur/Salon de beauté

  • Blanchisserie

  • Local à ski

  • Repas pour régimes alimentaires spécifiques (sur demande)

  • Infrastructure accessible en fauteuil roulant

  • Abri/garage pour motos/vélos

  • Bornes de recharge (Électromobilité)

  • Chambres anti-allergie

  • Zone fumeur indépendante

  • Chambre familiale

  • Consigne

  • Coffre-fort

  • Distributeur de billets à proximité

  • Service d'étage

  • Petit-déjeuner en chambre (contre supplément)

  • Accès Internet Wifi gratuit inclus

  • Service de repassage

  • Aliments produits biologiquement

  • Service de conciergerie

  • Bienvenue aux motards

  • Salle de séchage

  • Boutique de souvenirs

Activités

  • Salle de fitness

  • Terrain de golf (dans un rayon de 3 km)

  • Spa et bien-être

  • Billard

  • Jacuzzi

  • Massage

  • Sauna

  • Piscine intérieure

  • Piscine extérieure

  • Bain à vapeur

  • Whirlpool

Expériences

  • Hôtels bien-être et spa

  • Hôtels Design, Lifestyle & Boutique

  • Hôtels historiques

  • Hôtels avec cuisine gastronomique

  • Hôtels de randonnée

Évaluations

Hôtels à proximité